NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION OFFICES TO BE FILLED BY ELECTION AND FILING DEADLINES

I, Patti J. Lindgren, County Clerk/Election Commissioner in and for Saunders County, Nebr., do hereby give notice of the offices to be filled by election and the filing deadlines for such offices in accordance with Nebr. State Statute 32-601.

The following deadlines are for the November 6, 2018 General Election:

July 16, 2018, 5:00 o'clock p.m. (Incumbents) August 1, 2018, 5:00 o'clock p.m. (Non-Incumbents)

*Note: If you are presently holding an elected office and wish to file for your current office or another office, you are considered an Incumbent and must meet the July 16th deadline.

Non-Partisan Ticket

Educational Service Unit 2

District 3 - Vote for One - 4 Year Term

District 5 - Vote for One - 4 Year Term

Educational Service Unit 6

District 7 - Vote for One - 4 Year Term

Village Tickets - 4 Year Term

Village of Cedar Bluffs - Vote for up to Three

Village of Colon - Vote for up to Two

Village of Memphis - Vote for up to Two

Village of Morse Bluff - Vote for up to Two

Village of Ceresco - Vote for up to Two

Village of Ithaca - Vote for up to Three Village of Leshara - Vote for up to Two

Village of Malmo - Vote for up to Two

Village of Mead - Vote for up to Three

Village of Prague - Vote for up to Three

Village of Valparaiso - Vote for up to Two

Village of Weston - Vote for Three

Township Tickets - 4 Year Term

Oak Creek Township - Vote for up to Three Newman Township - Vote for up to Three Elk Township - Vote for up to Three Chester Township - Vote for up to Three Bohemia Township - Vote for up to Three Rock Creek Township - Vote for up to Three Chapman Township - Vote for up to Three Mariposa Township - Vote for up to Three Douglas Township - Vote for up to Three Morse Bluff Township - Vote for up to Three Richland Township - Vote for up to Three Stocking Township - Vote for up to Three Center Township - Vote for up to Three South Cedar Township - Vote for up to Three North Cedar Township - Vote for up to Three Green Township - Vote for up to Three Wahoo Rural Township - Vote for up to Three Marietta Township - Vote for up to Three Pohocco Township - Vote for up to Three Ashland Rural Township - Vote for up to Three Clear Creek Township - Vote for up to Three Marble Township - Vote for up to Three Union Township - Vote for up to Three Leshara Township - Vote for up to Three

Any questions with regards to Election matters can be directed to the County Clerk's office at (402) 443-8101.

Witness by hand and official seal this 21st day of June 2018.

Patti J. Lindgren Saunders County Clerk/Election Commissioner