May 15, 2012 Primary Election			
	Official Results		
PRESIDENTIAL TICKET	CANDIDATES	VOTE	
For President of the United States	Newt Gingrich (Rep)	102	
Vote for ONE	Ron Paul (Rep)	351	
	Mitt Romney (Rep)	1915	
	Rick Santorum (Rep)	391	
	Barack Obama (Dem)	781	
	Roger Gary (Lib)	1	
	R J Harris (Lib)	0	
	Gary Johnson (Lib)	1	
	Carl Person (Lib)	0	
	Bill Still (Lib)	0	
	R. Lee Wrights (Lib)	0	
SENATORIAL TICKET	CANDIDATES	VOTE	
For United States Senator	Spencer Zimmerman (Rep)	29	
6 Year Term Vote for ONE	Don Stenberg (Rep)	566 996	
VOIE TOT UNE	Jon Bruning (Rep) Deb Fischer (Rep)	996 1180	
	Pat Flynn (Rep)	95	
	Sharyn Elander (Rep)	19	
	Larry Marvin (Dem)	32	
	Steven P. Lustgarten (Dem)	23	
	Sherman Yates (Dem)	26	
	Chuck Hassebrook (Dem)	204	
	Bob Kerrey (Dem)	839	
CONGRESSIONAL TICKET	CANDIDATES	VOTE	
For Representative in Congress	Dennis L. Parker (Rep)	160	
District 1 - 2 Year Term	Jessica L. Turek (Rep)	287	
Vote for ONE	Jeff Fortenberry (Rep)	2327	
	Korey L. Reiman (Dem)	446	
	Robert Way (Dem)	384	
STATE TICKET	CANDIDATES	VOTE	
For Public Service Commissioner	Tim Schram (Rep)	2059	
District 3 - 6 Year Term	` ',		
Vote for ONE			
COUNTY TICKET	CANDIDATES	VOTE	
For County Supervisor	Doris M. Karloff (Rep)	184	
District 2	J.C. Long (Rep)	118	
Vote for ONE	Steve Karloff (Rep)	150	
For County Supervisor	Scott Sukstorf (Rep)	332	
District 4			
Vote for ONE			
Fau Oassats Ossassite	Man Object III (B.)	407	
For County Supervisor	Ken Stuchlik (Rep)	107	
District 6 Vote for ONE	Greg F. Kavan (Rep) Ed Rastovski (Rep)	107 206	
VOICE TOT OINE	Randy Shada (Rep)	83	
	naliuy Silaua (nep)	03	
NON-PARTISAN TICKET	CANDIDATES	VOTE	
For Member of the Legislature	Vern Barrett	1462	
District 23	Jerry Johnson	2130	
Vote for ONE	John Jack Pokorny	312	
TOLO IOI OILE	Comi duck i Okomy	O12	
For Member of the Board of Regents	Lavon L. Heidemann	1119	
University of Nebraska	Robert J. Prokop	856	
District 5 - 6 Year Term	Mike Jones	1286	
Vote for ONE			
For Board of Directors	Kimara Z. Snipe	11	
Metropolitan Utilities District	Ron Wanek	24	

6 Year Term	Mike W. McGowan	21
Vote for up to TWO	Megan Murphy	51
•	David Friend	73
	Jim Begley	28
	John S. McCollister	48
	Pat Vacanti	43
	Todd Heyne	14
SCHOOL TICKET	CANDIDATES	VOTE
For Member of the Board of Education	James M. Dake	36
North Bend Central Public Schools	Daniel R. Wesley	89
District 595	Michael L. Borer	38
Vote for up to THREE	Doug Vrana	42
	Francis Emanuel	67
	Gary Vyhlidal	53
	Calvin Pospisil	36
	Dean Simanek	51
	Kurt Dunker	21
CITY TICKET	CANDIDATES	VOTE
For Member of the City Council	Aaron Hall	71
City of Ashland	Kyle Vest	87
Ward 1	Jim Anderson	55
Vote for ONE		