May 10, 2016 Primary Election		
Reporting 18 out of 18 precincts	Official Results	
PRESIDENTIAL TICKET	CANDIDATES	VOTE
For President of the United States	Ben Carson (Rep)	147
	Ted Cruz (Rep)	535
	John R. Kasich (Rep)	287
	Marco Rubio (Rep)	111
	Donald J. Trump (Rep)	1,776
	Hillary Clinton (Dem)	348
	Bernie Sanders (Dem)	412
	Marc Feldman (Lib)	0
	Gary Johnson (Lib)	1
	Steve Kerbel (Lib)	1
	John McAfee (Lib)	0
	Austin Petersen (Lib)	0
CONGRESSIONAL TICKET	CANDIDATES	VOTE
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	Jeff Fortenberry (Rep)	2,660
District 1 - 2 Year Term	Daniel M. Wik (Dem)	619
COUNTY TICKET	CANDIDATES	VOTE
FOR MEMBER OF THE	Scott Sukstorf (Rep)	273
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS	Tom Slobodnik (Rep)	232
DISTRICT 4		
FOR MEMBER OF THE	Ed Rastovski (Rep)	244
BOARD OF SUPERVISORS	Ryan Hrdlicka (Rep)	179
DISTRICT 6	rtyan muncka (nep)	179
Dio Filio 1		
NON-PARTISAN TICKET	CANDIDATES	VOTE
FOR MEMBER OF THE LEGISLATURE	Jerry Johnson	1,863
DISTRICT 23	Bruce Bostelman	1,807
FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS	Ryan Sabatka	1,249
LOWER PLATTE NORTH	Bryon Chvatal	674
NATURAL RESOURCES	Eddie Stuchlik II	528
SUBDISTRICT 7		
EOD BOARD OF DIRECTORS	lomas Cibnov, lu	571
FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS LOWER PLATTE NORTH	James Gibney Jr. Kenneth Stuchlik	1,156
NATURAL RESOURCES	Roger Harders	684
SUBDISTRICT 8	noger narders	004
300003111101 0		
FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS	Bert Mehrer	8
METROPOLITAN UTILITIES DISTRICT	Jack Frost	38
OF OMAHA - 6 YEAR TERM	Jim Kusek	17
	Todd Heyne	13
	Krystal Gabel	31
	Mike McGowan	26
	Tom Wurtz	39
	Patrick J. McPherson	23