Planning & Zoning

Mitch Polacek

Zoning Administrator

Stephanie Reynolds

Zoning Secretary

Planning Commission

Jake Mayer
Weston, NE
Dean Curtis
Ashland, NE
Vicki Wollen
Yutan, NE
Mark Sander
Valparaiso, NE
Laurie Smaus
Prague, NE
John Starns
Ashland, NE
John Trutna
Wahoo, NE

Board of Adjustment

John Trutna
Wahoo, NE
Jason Gabel
Wahoo, NE
Joann Simanek
Malmo, NE

*The Planning & Zoning office maintains the official zoning map and most current copy of the zoning regulations. Any amendments following the adoption on March 3, 2015 may not be reflected on the online versions of the map and regulations.